MeriTalk - Where America Talks Government
Event Details
When: March 25, 2015; 8:30 a.m. – 2:15 p.m.
Where: Newseum, Washington, D.C.
Cost: Complimentary for Government; Industry rates apply
CPE Credits: Interested in CPE credits? Data Center Brainstorm attendees are eligible to receive continuing professional education (CPE) credits. Click Here for more details.

For more information on event details, please contact us at or or (703) 883-9000 ext. 155

Delicious Digg StumbleUpon
EMC HP AWS Avnet cloudera Virtual Instruments OTF
Data Center Brainstorm


Thank you for attending the Data Center Brainstorm on Wednesday, March 25 at the Newseum in Washington, D.C.

View photos from the event.

At this half-day conference, more than 150 "data center-fluent" Federal IT professionals from a variety of agencies gathered to discuss pressing and trending topics, including Accelerating Energy Savings, Infrastructures of the Future, and Application Rationalization. Attendees heard from a great lineup of Federal agency and industry speakers, including keynotes from Jack Wilmer, Infrastructure Development Executive, Defense Information Systems Agency and Tim McCrosson, Leader of the Agency Oversight and Implementation Team, Office of E-Government and IT, Office of Management and Budget.

Questions about the Data Center Brainstorm? Contact us at

Past/Current Government Faculty

Wilmer Jack Wilmer
Defense Information Systems Agency
Halvorsen Terry Halvorsen
Department of the Navy
Bigelow Walt Bigelow
Bureau of ATF
Duffy Robert Duffy
Department of Homeland Security
Konieczny Frank Konieczny
U.S. Air Force
Kathie Koenig Kathie Koenig
National Technical Information Service
Darren L. Smith Darren L. Smith
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Fred Whiteside Fred Whiteside
Department of Labor
Mazer Bernard Mazer
Department of the Interior
Renda Scott Renda
Office of Management and Budget
Schultz Rory Schultz
Department of Agriculture
Ross Ron Ross
National Institute of Standards and Technology
Hinchman Dave Hinchman
Government Accountability Office
Flanagan James Flanagan
Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Burton Adriane Burton
Health Resources and Services Administration
Szykman Simon Szykman
Department of Commerce
Lauderdale Mary Beth Lauderdale
Federal Aviation Administration